-
 
 
With Thanks To Our Suppliers
Without our extremely generous & dedicated suppliers none of this would be possible.
If you would like to join us as a recommended supplier please contact us, we are always looking for new suppliers to work with in all areas of the U.K.
If you would like to be on this page as one of our sponsors for 1 year please contact us,
 it costs just £10 for 1 year!
 
 
 
OUR SPONSORS


Sean Anton Photography ~ www.seanantonphotography.com
Party Spirit Photo Booth ~ www.partyspiritphotobooth.com
GT Chauffeurs ~ www.gtchauffeurs.co.uk
Wedding Entertainment Emily Sax ~ www.emilysax.co.uk
Back to the 80s Mobile Disco ~ https://www.facebook.com/backtothe80smobiledisco
Life's Little Adventures Photography ~ https://lifeslittleadventures.photography
Gertie The Photo Bus - www.gertiethephotobus.com
Cakes From The Soul ~ www.cakesfromthesoul.co.uk
Retrospect Photo Booth ~ www.retrospectphotobooth.co.uk
Blushing Brides Bournemouth ~ www.blushingbridesbournemouth.co.uk
Surrey Facebooth ~ www.surreyfacebooth.co.uk 
Diamond Pearl Events ~ www.diamondpearlevents.co.uk
Simpler Weddings ~ www.simpler-weddings.com
Anna Jayne Designs ~ www.annajaynedesigns.co.uk
Add a Little Sparkle ~ www.addalittlesparkle.com 
Rosalyn's Emporium ~ www.rosalynsemporium.com 
Your Wedding Day PA - Chair covers & sash hire/Wedding day set up/Wedding day Coordination - www.yourweddingdaypa.co.uk
Sofie Michelle Photography ~ www.sofiemichellephotography.co.uk
A Class Cars ~ www.a-classcars.co.uk
Roper James Solicitors ~ www.roperjames.co.uk
The Planning Lounge ~ www.theplanninglounge.co.uk
Arielle Strings ~ www.ariellastrings.co.uk
Nicki Shea Photography ~ www.nickisheaphotography.co.uk
Sweet Ally Scoops ~ www.sweetallyscoops.co.uk
Flower by Suzanne Randell ~  http://flowers-by-suzanne.co.uk/
Cakes by Bims ~ https://cakesbybims.co.uk
Louise Bespoke Bakes ~ http://louisesbespokebakes.co.uk
Shoe design and Bridal by J ~ http://bespokedesignbyj.co.uk/
Owen Strickland Magic ~ www.owenstricklandmagic.co.uk
Bristol Bridal Hair and Makeup ~ www.bristolbridalhairandmakeup.com
Paper Bouquets ~ www.paperbouquets.co.uk
JB Moments Photography ~ www.jbmomentsphotography.co.uk
Essence Photography ~ www.Essence-Photography.org
Sophias Final Touch ~ www.sophiasfinaltouch.co.uk
CH Elite Bridal Beauty ~ www.chelitebridalbeauty.co.uk
Ajie Jones Photography ~ www.ajiejonesphotography.co.uk
JN Sounds ~ www.jnsounds.com
The White Wedding Van ~ www.thewhitevanwedding.com
The Rustic Dresser ~ www.therusticdresser.co.uk
Jo Hicks Flowers ~ www.johicksflowers.co.uk 
Venue Styling by Sara ~ www.venuestylingbysara@gmail.com
Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa ~ www.botleighgrange.com
Spirit Wedding Cars ~ www.spiritweddingcars.co.uk
Rafe Abrook Photography ~ www.rafeabrook.co.uk
Iconic Hair and Make up ~ www.iconic-hairandmakeup.co.uk
Lemon Tree Photography ~ www.lemonfeatherphotography.com
Amaranthine ~ www.amaranthyne.co.uk
Simon Hawkins Photography ~ www.simonhawkins-photography.com
Millia Events ~ www.milliaevents.co.uk 
Maxi photography ~ www.maxiphotography.com
Rocks and Frocks ~ www.rocksandfrocks.co.uk
Simply Ceremonies ~ www.simplyceremonies.com
Ribley productions ~ www.ribleyproductions.co.uk
H-Choo Events ~ www.hchooevents.co.uk 
Bliss Rings ~ www.blissrings.co.uk
Odi Caspi Photographer ~ http://weddingsbyodi.co.uk
Emerald & Jade Flowers ~ http://emeraldandjadeflowers.com/
Andy Wilsher Sings ~ www.andywilshersings.co.uk
Yours Truly Flowers ~ www.yourstrulyflowers.co.uk
Atop of the Tier Cake Toppers ~ www.wedding-cake-toppers.co.uk ~ www.cake-toppers.co.uk
Interlace Photography ~ www.interlacephotography.co.uk
Doctor Chocolate ~ www.doctorchocolate.co.uk
Cakes by Elan ~www.cakesbyelan.co.uk
South West Photo Booths ~ www.southwestphotobooths.co.uk
Barefoot Photography ~ www.barefootphoto.co.uk
Sell My Wedding Dress ~ www.sellmyweddingdress.co.uk
Taunton Events ~ www.tauntonevents.com
By Ruth ~ www.byruth.co.uk
Inspired by Lisa Handcrafted Wedding Stationery www.inspiredbylisa.co.uk
Amethyst Weddings - www.amethystweddings.co.uk
Twobirds Bridesmaid UK - www.twobirdsbridesmaid.co.uk
Hair & Make Up by Tracy Pallari - http://www.tracypallari.com
Benjamin Roberts - www.benjaminroberts.co.uk
Pat Cooper Photography - www.patcooper.net
White Dove Photography - www.whitedovephotography.co.uk
Amaranthyne Weddings & Event ~ www.amaranthyne.co.uk
Spirit Wedding Cars ~ www.spiritweddingcars.co.uk
Wendy-Louise Makeup Artist ~ www.wendy-louise-makeup.co.uk
Crystal Heirlooms ~ www.crystal-heirlooms.co.uk
Kevin Masters Toastmaster & Master of Ceremonies ~ www.kevinmasters-toastmaster.com
A Perfect Memory ~ www.aperfectmemory.co.uk
Michelle Taylor Wedding & Family Celebrant ~ www.mtaylorcelebrant.co.uk
Celebration Ceremonies South West www.celebrationceremoniessouthwest.com
Ruby's Retro Rides ~ www.rubysretrorides.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
This page will soon be section into categories!
Many of our sponsors are on Facebook & Twitter to.
Why not look them up!