-
 
 
With Thanks To Our Suppliers
Without our extremely generous & dedicated suppliers none of this would be possible.
If you would like to join us as a recommended supplier please contact us, we are always looking for new suppliers to work with in all areas of the U.K.
If you would like to be on this page as one of our sponsors for 1 year please contact us,
 it costs just £10 for 1 year!
 
 
 
OUR SPONSORS

McMillan Williams Solicitors Limited ~ www.mwsolicitors.co.uk
Malcolm Desborough Independent Celebrant ~ www.celebrantcelebrations.com
Selfie Photo Booth Hire ~ www.selfiephotoboothhire.co.uk/ 
Kent & Medway Wedding Cars ~ www.weddingcarskentmedway.co.uk/ 
Bliss Rings ~ www.blissrings.co.uk
Dream Designs Dorset ~ www.dreamdesignsdorset.co.uk
Odi Caspi Photographer ~ http://weddingsbyodi.co.uk
Walton Castle ~ www.waltoncastle.com
Emerald & Jade Flowers ~ http://emeraldandjadeflowers.com/
Andy Wilsher Sings ~ www.andywilshersings.co.uk
Yours Truly Flowers ~ www.yourstrulyflowers.co.uk
Tina Downham Photography ~ www.tinadownham.com
Atop of the Tier Cake Toppers ~ www.wedding-cake-toppers.co.uk
The Planning Lounge ~ www.theplanninglounge.co.uk
Interlace Photography ~ www.interlacephotography.co.uk
All About Mi ~ www.allaboutmi.net
Vintage Twee ~ www.vintagetwee.com
Doctor Chocolate ~ www.doctorchocolate.co.uk
Jax Glam Beauty ~ www.jax-glam.co.uk
Felicia Photography ~ www.feliciaphotography.co.uk
Pretty Plates ~ www.prettyplates.co.uk
Exquisite Events Staffordshire ~ www.exquisite-events.org.uk
Confetti Lane ~ www.confettilane.co.uk
Jodi Hanagan Photography ~ www.jodihanaganphotography.com
Cards By Sophie ~ www.cardsbysophie.com
Eternal Vow Wedding Stationery ~ www.facebook.com/eternalvowweddings
Cakes by Elan ~www.cakesbyelan.co.uk
Green Wedding Boutique ~ www.greenweddingboutique.co.uk
Mark Nortcliffe Photography ~ www.marknortcliffephotography.co.uk
Blue Button Bouquets ~  www.facebook.com/Bluebuttonbouquets
South West Photo Booths ~ www.southwestphotobooths.co.uk
Cotswold Celebration Company ~ www.cotswoldcelebrationcompany.co.uk
Barefoot Photography ~ www.barefootphoto.co.uk
Cupcake Delight ~ www.cupcake-delight.co.uk
Taunton Events ~ www.tauntonevents.com
Celebrant Paula Wratten ~ www.celebrantpaulawratten.co.uk
Woodlands Castle - www.woodlandscastle.co.uk
Carly Press of Wellington - www.carlypress.co.uk
Point Consumables Europe LTD www.pointconsumableseurope.co.uk
Atelier Giraud Graphics Website Under Construction ljtricker@hotmail.com
The Origami Boutique ~ www.theorigamiboutique.com
Bespoke Coneffi - Real Petal Confetti www.bespoke-confetti.co.uk
Dream Veils - www.dream-veils.co.uk
Inspired by Lisa Handcrafted Wedding Stationery www.inspiredbylisa.co.uk
Amethyst Weddings - www.amethystweddings.co.uk
Cafe Bon Bon Ice Cream Tricycles - www.cafebonicecream.com
twobirds Bridesmaid UK - www.twobirdsbridesmaid.co.uk
Flo & Percy Vintage Tiaras - www.floandpercy.com
Hannah Chesterfield of Purple Bubble Writing - www.purplebubblewriting.co.uk
Olivia Samuel - www.oliviasamuel.co.uk
The Organic Wedding Cake Company - www.theorganicweddingcakecompany.com
Brightside Wedding & Occasion Hire - www.brightsidehire.co.uk
Hair & Make Up by Tracy Pallari - http://www.tracypallari.com
Benjamin Roberts - www.benjaminroberts.co.uk
Pat Cooper Photography - www.patcooper.net
Petals & Lace Flower Preservation - www.petalsandlace.co.uk
Englands Finest Wedding Cars Bristol - www.englandsfinestcars.co.uk
Liz Greenhalgh Photography - www.lizgreenhalgh.co.uk
Elegant Stationery - www.elegantstationery.co.uk
Princess Conchetta Presents Tiaras & Sparkling Headresses - www.princessconchetta.com
Catkins ~ English Country Flowers -  www.catkinflowers.co.uk
Serendipity Jewellery by Finch - www.serendipityjewellerybyfinch.co.uk
Katie Arnold Make Up Artist - www.katiearnold.info
James Bailey Photography - www.jamesbaileyphotography.co.uk
White Dove Photography - www.whitedovephotography.co.uk
Bridal & Wedding Tiaras - www.bridalandweddingtiaras.com
Tickled Pink Bridesmaids & Brides - www.tickledpinkbridalwear.co.uk
Haldon Belverdere - www.haldonbelvedere.co.uk
Vintage Floral Teas China Hire - www.vintagefloralteas.co.uk
Wedding By Creativetch ~ www.weddingsbycreativetch.co.uk
Demonpen Caricatures ~ www.demonpen.co.uk
Steve Dury Magician Mentalist ~ www.stevedury.com
Paul Santos Photography ~ www.paulsantosphotography.com
The Origami Boutique ~ www.theorigamiboutique.com
Amaranthyne Weddings & Event ~ www.amaranthyne.co.uk
The Vintage Wedding Lady ~ www.thevintageweddinglady.com
Flawless Weddings & Events ~ www.flawlessweddingsandevents.co.uk
The Card Gallery ~ www.thecardgallery.co.uk
Harry Rose Ceremonies ~ www.hrceremonies.co.uk
Wedding Monkey ~ www.weddingmonkey.co.uk
Spirit Wedding Cars ~ www.spiritweddingcars.co.uk
Wendy-Louise Makeup Artist ~ www.wendy-louise-makeup.co.uk
Lockets Love & Life ~ www.locketsloveandlife.co.uk
Crystal Heirlooms ~ www.crystal-heirlooms.co.uk
Richard Danter Photography ~ www.richarddanter.co.uk
Phillips Digital Print ~ www.phillipsdigital.co.uk
A Tall Long Legged Bird ~ www.atalllongleggedbird.com
Taylor & Co Jewellery ~ www.taylorandcojewellery.co.uk
Limo Broker ~ www.limobroker.co.uk
Wedding Car Hire ~ www.weddingcarhire.co.uk
H-Coo Events ~ www.hcooevents.co.uk
Silk & Satin Weddings ~ www.silkandsatinweddings.co.uk
Camera Hannah ~ www.camerahannah.com
Project Wedding ~ www.projectwedding.org.uk
Kevin Masters Toastmaster & Master of Ceremonies ~ www.kevinmasters-toastmaster.com
Aniseed Catering ~ www.aniseedcatering.co.uk
Rosie Events ~ www.rosieevents.co.uk
Wessex Weddings Photography ~ www.wessexweddings.co.uk
Soundimages Roadshow ~ www.soundimagesroadshow.co.uk
Em's Balloons ~ www.emsballoons.co.uk
Brides to Be Make-Up by Lauren ~ www.bridestobemake-upbylauren.com
Richard Parsons - Magician ~ www.gloucestershiremagician.co.uk
White Rose Ceremonies - Independent Civil Celebrant ~ www.whiteroseceremonies.co.uk
Emma Warley Photography ~ www.emmawarleyphotography.co.uk
A Perfect Memory ~ www.aperfectmemory.co.uk
Weddings Rock My World ~ www.weddingsrockmyworld.co.uk
Always & Forever Videos ~ www.alwaysandforevervideos.co.uk
Bijoux Georgina Wedding Jewellery & Hats ~ www.bijouxgeorgina.com
Michelle Taylor Wedding & Family Celebrant ~ www.mtaylorcelebrant.co.uk
Celebration Ceremonies South West www.celebrationceremoniessouthwest.com
Evica Bridesmaid Dresses ~ www.evica.co.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This page will soon be section into categories!
Many of our sponsors are on Facebook & Twitter to.
Why not look them up!